NEXT-GENERATION FIREWALL

CN-Series

01

DESCRIPTION

CN-Series is a containerized version of the next-generation Machine Learning Firewall (NGFW) designed specifically for Kubernetes environments. Containerized NGFW CN-Series helps network security teams protect developers by deeply integrating security into the Kubernetes environment.

Secure your Kubernetes environment


02

FEATURES OF NGFW

    Get all of Palo Alto Networks security services possibilities in container version
    L7 level of network protection and threat prevention
    Integration with Kubernetes
    Scanning all of the outgoing and incoming traffic, blocking known and unknown threats

03

Next-Generation Firewalls СN-Series

Next-generation firewalls for CN-Series containers provide network security teams with seamless visibility and control over their Kubernetes environments. With Panorama’s built-in Kubernetes integration and centralized management, network security professionals can easily integrate CN-Series firewall provisioning into the CI/CD processes of their group of applications, while managing network security policies from the same console where they manage the rest of their security processes.

- Visibility and control

The CN-Series provides full traffic visibility at Layer 7, including the outbound container’s IP address for outbound traffic. It also detects and prevents threats from passing through as legitimate traffic, moving between namespaces boundaries.

- DevOps security optimization

CN series firewalls enable seamless deployment directly into DevOps workflows. The YAML file configuration easily sets up the deployment as part of the overall Kubernetes orchestration process.

- Increased overall security

CN-Series firewalls provide enterprise-level network security and threat protection in container traffic, as well as improve overall security by sharing Kubernetes contextual information with other NGFWs from Palo Alto Networks.

- Reducing the time and effort

The CN series uses Panorama as a single console to manage all network security and firewall components, whether physical, virtual, or containerized.

Request a personal demo

Get a demo of containerized NGFW specially designed for you. Our experts will contact you to schedule a personal demonstration upon your request.

Thank you for contacting us!

We will contact you shortly.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.

Next-Generation Firewall

CN-Series

01

ОПИСАНИЕ

CN-Series - это контейнерная версия межсетевого экрана нового поколения на базе машинного обучения (NGFW), разработанная специально для сред Kubernetes. Контейнерные NGFW CN-Series помогают группам сетевой безопасности защищать разработчиков с помощью глубокой интеграции безопасности в среду Kubernetes.

Защита среды Kubernetes


02

Особенности NGFW

    Возможности сервисов безопасности Palo Alto Networks в контейнерной реализации
    Защита сети на уровне L7 и предотвращение угроз 
    Интеграция Kubernetes
    Проверка исходящего и входящего трафика - блокировка известных и неизвестных угроз

03

Next-Generation Firewalls СN-Series

Межсетевые экраны нового поколения для контейнеров CN-Series позволяет группам сетевой безопасности беспрепятственно получать видимость и контроль над своими средами Kubernetes. Благодаря встроенной интеграции Kubernetes и централизованному управлению в Panorama специалисты по сетевой безопасности могут легко интегрировать подготовку межсетевого экрана CN-Series в процессы CI/CD своей группы приложений, одновременно управляя политиками сетевой безопасности в той же консоли, где они управляют остальной частью своей системы безопасности.

- Видимость и контроль

CN-Series обеспечивает полную видимость трафика на 7 уровне, включая исходящий IP-адрес контейнера для исходящего трафика, а также обнаруживает и предотвращает проникновение угроз в разрешенный трафик, перемещающийся между границами namespaces.

- Оптимизация безопасности DevOps

Межсетевые экраны серии CN обеспечивают беспроблемное развертывание непосредственно в рабочих процессах DevOps. Конфигурация файла YAML легко устанавливает развертывание как часть общего процесса оркестрации Kubernetes.

- Повышение общей безопасности

Межсетевые экраны CN-Series обеспечивают безопасность сети на уровне предприятия и защиту от угроз в контейнерном трафике, а также повышают общую безопасность за счет обмена контекстной информацией Kubernetes с другими NGFW Palo Alto Networks.

- Сократите время и усилия

Серия CN использует Panorama как единую консоль для управления всеми компонентами сетевой безопасности и межсетевыми экранами, будь то физические, виртуальные или контейнерные.

Запросить персональную демонстрацию 

Получите демоверсию контейнерного NGFW, специально разработанную для Вас. Наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время, чтобы назначить персональную демонстрацию.

Спасибо за обращение!

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.